- FanGraphs+ | FanGraphs Baseball - http://www.fangraphs.com/plus -

Welcome to FanGraphs+

Posted By Eno Sarris On February 4, 2013 @ 1:06 pm In 2013 Second Opinion | No Comments

Welcome!

Thank you for your contribution to FanGraphs. You’ll see new content in this blog every week, but to make sure you don’t miss the articles prepared specifically for this product, here’s your table of contents for the ‘annual’ portion of FanGraphs+.

Enjoy!

Impact Fantasy Rookies for 2013 [1], by Marc Hulet
Basic Questions: Potentially Useful, If Marginal, Prospects [2], by Carson Cistulli
Should You Draft a Prospect In Your Re-Draft League? [3] by Chris Cwik
Finding The Next Fernando Rodney [4], by Jack Moore
Is There An Adjustment Time for Players Changing Leagues? [5] by Jeff Zimmerman
Snake Draft 401 [6], by Michael Barr
Auction Strategy and Strategies [7], by Eno Sarris
Do Speedy Players Really Put Pressure on a Defense? [8] by Dan Wade
Projecting X: How to Project Players [9], by Mike Podhorzer
Auction Values For All Three ottoneu Formats [10], by Chad Young


Article printed from FanGraphs+ | FanGraphs Baseball: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus

URL to article: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/welcome-to-fangraphs-plus/

URLs in this post:

[1] Impact Fantasy Rookies for 2013: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/impact-rookies-for-2013/

[2] Basic Questions: Potentially Useful, If Marginal, Prospects: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/basic-questions-potentially-useful-if-also-marginal-prospects/

[3] Should You Draft a Prospect In Your Re-Draft League?: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/should-you-draft-a-prospect-in-your-re-draft-league/

[4] Finding The Next Fernando Rodney: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/finding-the-next-fernando-rodney/

[5] Is There An Adjustment Time for Players Changing Leagues?: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/is-there-an-adjustment-time-for-players-changing-leagues/

[6] Snake Draft 401: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/snake-draft-401/

[7] Auction Strategy and Strategies: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/auction-strategy-and-strategies/

[8] Do Speedy Players Really Put Pressure on a Defense?: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/do-speedy-players-really-put-pressure-on-a-defense/

[9] Projecting X: How to Project Players: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/fg-projecting-players-101/

[10] Auction Values For All Three ottoneu Formats: http://www.fangraphs.com/plus/auction-values-for-all-three-ottoneu-formats/

Copyright © 2010 Bonus - FanGraphs Baseball. All rights reserved.