Postseason Awards that count!

The Internet Baseball Writers Association (IBWA), of which many THT writers are proud members, announced its first annual awards today. In a moving ceremony, Barry Bonds, Vlad Guerrero, Johan Sanatana and Randy Johnson were proclaimed the best in their class. You can view the full slate at the all-baseball site.

Print This Post
Dave Studeman was called a "national treasure" by Rob Neyer. Seriously. Follow his sporadic tweets @dastudes.

Comments are closed.